Inzagi: 165 Queens Parade, Clifton Hill

With my first year of university down and given that I had nothing else planned for my Saturday morning, I decided to take my mother down to Queens Parade, Clifton Hill for a look around.

We ventured into one of our favourite stores ‘Inzagi’, which is also located in Mailing Road Canterbury, where you can find affordable, unique and simple pieces that add that little something extra to any wardrobe. This store is always worth a visit and lots of the more unusual and bohemian styles instantly remind you of what Nina Proudman wore on Offspring – my favourite!

I have bought jumpers, printed pants and endless white shirts from this store, clearly it rarely disappoints. The staff are always helpful and truly interested in what you are looking for which for me, makes such a difference to the whole in-store shopping experience. ‘Inzagi’ has a range of beautifully made shoes, scarves and jewellery as well making it a one-stop-shop for all your fashion needs. Perfect!

Currently in the market for a new pair of sandals, I fell in love with a pair of black, patent leather sandals that ‘Inzagi’ had and I am adding these to my wish list. They wore absolutely stunning! But I am trying to save at the moment…

Whilst we didn’t find anything that we desperately needed/wanted so headed to the new store ‘Keegan’ just down the road so read my post below for my review!

Leave a Reply

