WISH LIST: NOVEMBER 2014

  1. A stripy shirt

I don’t want just any stripy shirt; I want something special, something that is unusual yet practical for days at uni. However at the same time, spending a lot of money on a casual tee is something I definitely do not want to do.

  1. New black jeans

My black jeans are about to fall a part, I can just tell! Currently, I wear ‘Ziggy’ jeans but haven’t been completely satisfied with the quality of them so will be looking elsewhere for my next pair.

  1. New brown sandals

My brown, ‘Saltwater’ sandals have done me well. So well, in fact. They are the perfect shoe for days at uni due to their overwhelmingly ability to provide so much comfort! However I am now in the market for a more dressy type of sandal that will be perfect for summer dinners and bar hopping.

  1. A summer statement: Skirt/Short/Skort

In the past two summers I have purchased two stunning pairs of statement summer shorts and I am looking to keep up this trend! Whilst I had my eyes on a unique and fantastic skort at ‘Country Road’, I was left utterly disappointed when even their smallest size didn’t fit me. Then, ‘Sportsgirl’ came out with a lovely skort, but unfortunately, it appears much nicer online and in person was rather second-rate.

  1. Mask of Magnaminty (Lush product)

I know this isn’t a fashion item but I have so many positive reviews of this product lately that I am beginning to think I should just spend the $17 and get it. Something that you should know about me is that I only buy products if I absolutely have too.

This mask is a well-respected cleanser that promises to “pull the dirt” (Lush website) from your face which is exactly what I am looking for.

Leave a Reply

