Clementine Ford retweeted and responded to me on Twitter!

For those of you who don’t know, Clementime Ford is one of my favourite feminist writers.

A couple of weeks ago, I tweeted about a recent article Ford wrote for Daily Life and how brilliant it was and guess what? She tweeted me back!!

Unbelievable.

You can read the article for yourself here: (I know it’s SO brilliant!!!)

http://m.dailylife.com.au/news-and-views/dl-opinion/things-not-to-give-a-st-about-in-2015-20150122-12w3c5.html?&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=social&eid=socialn:fac-14omn0101-optim-nnn:paid-25/06/2014-social_traffic-all-postprom-nnn-dailylife-o&campaign_code=nocode&promote_channel=social_facebookI thought it couldn’t get any better. But then it did – Ford was kind enough to respond to me!

It was a Saturday night and the fact we clearly both weren’t doing anything was my favourite aspect of the entire thing.

You can view the series of tweets and retweets here: Yes, this is amazing!

It started with me merely tweeting an article like I generally do:

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 9.08.00 pm

Then THIS happened!

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 3.47.52 pm

AND THEN THIS!

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 9.17.53 pm

:’) :’) :’)

Leave a Reply

